View Full Version : Smother-sites wich are a rip-off !
editor
03-05-2003, 8:41 AM
www.facesittingwomen.com seems to be NOT a site like smother.com It seems to be another bogus site with old pic's from Diamond International and various other sites and only a few(very few) pic's from themselves!
true?...seems like..
Facesittingwomen is an AVS site that advertises FOR Diamond International.... it is not ripping off Diamond or other people. Sites like that can hardly be blamed for using what they are given to advertise.
Yet another very intelligent comment from Mr editor!!!
Let's not start any battles for no reason....it is an easy misconception to make if you don't understand the way these sites work...
editor
03-05-2003, 3:10 PM
Ok.. John.. Thanks for the clearance cause i got this information from a dutch member who was angry what he didn't get his money worth.
Well, the reality is he did get what was promised...but if he is already a member of smother.com then he would be unhappy.
One of the reasons that I love this forum (my love
for facesitting is the main reason ;) ) is that we can
learn alot of what is going on in paysites and to be
more careful not to get the same of what we got from
another paysite.
I realy thank John for being honest with us - members
and letting us understand better what we didn't know
before.
thank you
yosi
captain shu
03-09-2003, 2:30 AM
In all fairness to Editor i too posted something similar to what Editor posted about a ripoff site(s) to John once and i was told as well that this was a site that dealt with smother com.If someone pulled something off the MistressDestiny site or you thought someone pirated material then the guy who reports that is someone who is looking out for the person who runs this board and is running a buisness.Just adding my 2 cents:machine: :2guns: :machine: :D
Reporting sites like that is great. If the site in question was NOT dealing honestly with the pics used to advertise the site then someone would be alerted...
I think those kinds of comments are perfectly fine and Editor's post was certainly warranted and appreciated...that's why when he was attacked for it I replied with
"Let's not start any battles for no reason....it is an easy misconception to make if you don't understand the way these sites work..."
They COULD have been stolen....it takes someone with the knowledge of which pics are available to know if they are allowed for advertising or not...I just happen to be one of those.. :D
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.