geordie
04-12-2004, 4:58 AM
Can anyone out there tell me what www.missdomina.de.vu/ is all about? Unfortunately, I don't speak German and this site has no English translation. It looks like the sort of site that I would like as it has mainly sneaker trample. But, it only looks to be one page, with few pictures and links to German ebay that seems to be selling her sneakers or something.
If anyone can tell me if there is a full site of her pics and clips or something about then I would be very grateful. Thanks in advance and I hope someone can be of help.
P.S. I was intending to post a pic from this page, but the attachments bit seems to be not working for me for some reason tonight, thats why this tread is on the pics and clips forum and not on the discussions forum :D
If anyone can tell me if there is a full site of her pics and clips or something about then I would be very grateful. Thanks in advance and I hope someone can be of help.
P.S. I was intending to post a pic from this page, but the attachments bit seems to be not working for me for some reason tonight, thats why this tread is on the pics and clips forum and not on the discussions forum :D